Leadership

The OCPA Executive Council is a leadership team focused on advocating the needs of our members and engaging in strategic actions that promote the Association’s mission, strategic plan, and core values. Position descriptions for OCPA Executive Board positions can be found here.

President

Rachel Tuttle
The Ohio State University

Email: tuttle.146@osu.edu


A full list of past OCPA Presidents can be found here.

President-Elect

Ardy Gonyer
Bowling Green State University

Email: gonyerh@bgsu.edu

Past-President

Bowen Marshall
The Ohio State University

Email: marshall.572@osu.edu

Membership

Allison Doehring
The University of Akron

Email: aer15@uakron.edu

Treasurer

Luke Ahrens
Case Western Reserve University

Email: lta10@case.edu

Assistant Treasurer

Ben Daleiden
Denison University
 
Email: daleidenb@denison.edu
Historian

Kristen Lindsay, Ph.D.
Terra State Community College
 
Email: klindsay01@terra.edu

Graduate Members at Large

Leanne Barson
Baldwin Wallace University
Kent State University

Email: lbarson@bw.edu


Victor Javier Rodriguez
The Ohio State University

Email: rodriguez.738@osu.edu

Four Year Public Member At Large

Jennifer Attenweiler
Wright State University 

Email: Jennifer.attenweiler@wright.edu

Four Year Private Member At Large

Colette Masterson, Ph.D.
Otterbein University

Email: cmasterson@otterbein.edu

Two Year College Member At Large

Laurie Malone
Cincinnati State Technical and Community College

Email: laurie.malone@cincinnatistate.edu

Awards

Kristen Rothfeld
The University of Toledo

Email: kristen.rothfeld@utoledo.edu 

Faculty Liason

Ken Borland, Ed.D.
Bowling Green State University

Email: kborlan@bgsu.edu

Communications

Mitch Joseph
Urbana University

Email: mitch.joseph@urbana.edu  

Technology / Webmaster

Dennis LoConti
Heidelberg University

Email: dloconti@heidelberg.edu

Equity and Inclusion

HerBrina Shepherd
Cuyahoga Community College

Email: HerBrina.Shepherd@tri-c.edu

Professional Development

Lacey Filkins
Kenyon College

Email: filkinsl@kenyon.edu

Development

Timmy Siverd
The Ohio State University

Email: Siverd.2@osu.edu

Careers in Student Affairs Conference 

Dave Vale
The University of Akron

Email: dvale@uakron.edu


Henrique Alvim, Ph.D.
Walsh University

Email: halvim@walsh.edu

Annual Conference Chair

Jolene Broshious
The Ohio State University

Email: broshious.5@osu.edu

Assistant Annual Conference Chair

Mark Zeno
Heidelberg University

Email: mzeno@heidelberg.edu

Journal Editor

Nasser Razek, Ed.D.
The University of Akron

Email: aaa44@uakron.edu

Don Schweingruber Senior Student Affairs Officer

Vacant