Leadership

The OCPA Executive Council is a leadership team focused on advocating the needs of our members and engaging in strategic actions that promote the Association’s mission, strategic plan, and core values. Position descriptions for OCPA Executive Board positions can be found here.

President

Bowen Marshall
The Ohio State University

Email: marshall.572@osu.edu


A full list of past OCPA Presidents can be found here.

President-Elect

Rachel Tuttle
The Ohio State University

Email: tuttle.146@osu.edu 

Past-President

Erin Nunn
Case Western Reserve University

Email: erin.nunn@case.edu

Membership

Allison Doehring
The University of Akron

Email: aer15@uakron.edu 

Treasurer

Michael Griest
Wright State University

Email: Michael.griest@wright.edu

Assistant Treasurer

Luke Ahrens
Case Western Reserve University
 
Email: lta10@case.edu
Historian

Janice Gerda
Case Western Reserve University
 
Email: janice.gerda@case.edu

Graduate Members at Large

Jivanto van Hemert
Ohio University

Email: jv067015@ohio.edu


Lindsey Steller
Wright State University

Email: Steller.3@wright.edu 

Four Year Public Member At Large

Jennifer Attenweiler
Wright State University 

Email: Jennifer.attenweiler@wright.edu

Four Year Private Member At Large

Collette Masterson
Otterbein University

Email: cmasterson@otterbein.edu

Two Year College Member At Large

Laurie Malone
Cincinnati State Technical and Community College

Email: laurie.malone@cincinnatistate.edu

Awards

Kristen Rothfeld
The University of Toledo

Email: kristen.rothfeld@utoledo.edu 

Faculty Liason

Nasser Razek
University of Dayton

Email: nrazek@udayton.edu
 

Communications

Mitch Joseph
Urbana University

Email: mitch.joseph@urbana.edu  

Technology / Webmaster

Dennis LoConti
Wittenberg University

Email: locontid@wittenberg.edu

Equity and Inclusion

Supaphen Niroula
The Ohio State University

Email: niroula.1@osu.edu

Professional Development

Chris Tyner
Franklin University

Email: christopher.tyner@franklin.edu 

Development

Timmy Siverd
The Ohio State University

Email: Siverd.2@osu.edu 

Careers in Student Affairs Conference 

Michael Griest
Wright State University

Email: Michael.griest@wright.edu


Lacey Filkins
Kenyon College

Email: filkinsl@kenyon.edu 

Annual Conference Chair

Grant Walters
Association of College & University Housing Officers - International

Email: grant@acuho-i.org

Assistant Annual Conference Chair

Jolene Petroc
The Ohio State University

Email: petroc.1@osu.edu

Don Schweingruber Senior Student Affairs Officer

Vacant